Contact Us

For all inquiries, please call our main reception between 8.00am-5:00pm: (512) 854-9697

Civil

Tel: (512) 854-9697

Warrants

Tel: (512) 854-4515

Community

Tel: (512) 854-9697

Staff

You may also contact our professional staff directly with any questions or concerns you may have.

Daniel Johnson

Chief Deputy

(512) 854-9697

daniel.johnson@traviscountytx.gov

 

Sam Lindsey

Sergeant - Criminal

(512) 854-6719

sam.lindsey@traviscountytx.gov

Jeff Parker

Sergeant 

(512) 854-6381

jeff.parker@traviscountytx.gov

 

Dwight Bertram

Sergeant - Civil

(512) 854-6382

dwight.bertram@traviscountytx.gov

Jack Paxton

Executive Assistant

(512) 854-6375

jack.paxton@traviscountytx.gov

Ken Daize

Office Manager

(512) 854-6372

ken.daize@traviscountytx.gov

 

Michael De Leon

Sergeant - Administration

(512) 854-6384

michael.deleon@traviscountytx.gov

Address

10409 Burnet Road

Suite 150

Austin, TX 78758

Contact Us

(512) 854-9697

Civil Inquires

(512) 854-9697

Warrant Inquries

(512) 854-4515

  • White Instagram Icon

© Copyright 2017 by Travis County Constables Precinct No. 2