Contact Us

For all inquiries, please call our main reception between 8.00am-5:00pm: (512) 854-9697

Civil

Tel: (512) 854-9697

Warrants

Tel: (512) 854-4515

Community

Tel: (512) 854-9697

Staff

You may also contact our professional staff directly with any questions or concerns you may have.

Daniel Johnson

Chief Deputy

(512) 854-9697

daniel.johnson@traviscountytx.gov

 

Sam Lindsey

Sergeant - Warrants

(512) 854-6719

sam.lindsey@traviscountytx.gov

Michael De Leon

Sergeant - Administration

(512) 854-6384

michael.deleon@traviscountytx.gov

 

Lawrence Edwards

Sergeant - Civil

(512) 854-6382

lawrence.edwards@traviscountytx.gov

Jack Paxton

Executive Assistant

(512) 854-6375

jack.paxton@traviscountytx.gov

Ken Daize

Office Manager

(512) 854-6372

ken.daize@traviscountytx.gov

 

Edward Oshay Garden

Sergeant - Court Security

(512) 854-6721

oshay.garden@traviscountytx.gov